Advocating for Workers and Unions for More Than 35 Years

Attorneys

Our Attorneys

Use the columns "Name" and/or "Title" to sort the attorney list.

Name Title E-mail Phone
Barbur, Ryan J. Partner rbarbur@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Belovin, Allyson L. Partner abelovin@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Blackstone, Laureve D. Associate lblackstone@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Cameron, Susan J. Partner scameron@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Cisneros, Jorge A. Associate jcisneros@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Dorn, Richard Partner rdorn@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Engelstein, Daniel Partner dengelstein@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Finnegan, Kevin Partner kfinnegan@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Flores, Vanessa Associate vflores@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Hepner, Suzanne Partner shepner@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Jeffrey, Pamela Partner pjeffrey@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Lehmann, Kimberly A. Associate klehmann@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Levine, Carl J. Partner clevine@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Levy, Richard A. Partner rlevy@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Lossia, Dana E. Partner dlossia@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Rabb, Alexander Partner arabb@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Ratner, Daniel J. Partner dratner@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Roza, Shira T. Associate sroza@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Slutsky, David Partner dslutsky@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Stroup, Robert H. Partner rstroup@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Wilcox, Gwynne A. Partner gwilcox@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
Wissinger, Micah Partner mwissinger@levyratner.com 212 627-8100
© Copyright 2009 Levy Ratner, P.C. All Rights Reserved
Levy Ratner, P.C. 80 Eighth Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10011
p: 212 627-8100  |  f: 212 627-8182  |  Disclaimer  |  Attorney Advertising